7th Edition of Arizona Wildlife Trophies


Categories: ,


This 7th edition contains over 315 new entries, many of them ranking very high in their respective categories.

This Millennium Edition honors twenty individuals who were profoundly instrumental in making Arizona hunting what it was in the 20th Century. Each person is featured in his/her own article in the Articlessection. The lineup is a “Who’s Who” listing of famous Arizona hunter/conservationists and includes:Ben Avery, Lynn Cool, John Doyle, Zane Grey, Al Henderson, Bob Householder, Buffalo Jones, the Leebrothers, Carroll Lemon, Aldo Leopold, Ben Lilly, Dr. R.N. Looney, Tom McCullough, Eleanor O’Connor, Jack O’Conner, Theodore Roosevelt, John Russo, Les Stewart, Walter P. Taylor, and Jack Walters.

Furthermore the list of authors of these articles of tribute constitute their own “Who’s Who” list ofArizona hunter/ conservationists and includes: James E. Babbitt, C. Douglass Baker, David E. Brown,Eldon “Buck” Buckner, Neil B. Carmony, Jerry Clarno, Dave Conrad, Glen Dickens, Steve Gallizioli, Rich Glinski, Bill Hook, Candace Kant, Jim Levy, Nancy L. Lewis, Dakota Livesay, Bill Quimby, Harley Shaw, DeWayne Smith, John Sweet, and Dick Tone.

The artistic highlight of the Millennium Edition is a “wildlife gallery” of reproductions of eleven original paintings of Arizona’s big game animals by world-renowned wildlife artist, Paul Bosman.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7th Edition of Arizona Wildlife Trophies”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *